Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing CompanyPilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Location:
Aardwolf Brewing Company
Time: 3:00 PM to 11:00 PM

Address
1461 Hendricks Ave
Jacksonville 32205

http://www.aardwolfbrewing.com/

Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company

Every Wednesday the crew at Aardwolf releases a new pilot batch beer, be the first to try it!

While the taproom was absolutely stunning with exposed brick walls, industrial lighting polished for the modern yet retro look, and neatly written and placed dangling chalkboard menu, it appeared to be missing that malt-under-the-finger-nails look found in many up-and-coming craft breweries.

I squeezed into the only open seat at the bar and asked the bartender, Cory, what he recommended. When he answered my question with “anything infected,” I knew this was my kind of brewery. I then asked Cory to pour me a flight that highlighted both fan favorites and what he felt was the best of Aardwolf Brewing.

Wednesday, July 4
Wednesday, July 11
Wednesday, July 18
Wednesday, July 25
Wednesday, August 1
Wednesday, August 8
Wednesday, August 15
Wednesday, August 22
Wednesday, August 29
Wednesday, September 5

 

Be the first to comment on "Pilot Batch Wednesday at Aardwolf Brewing Company"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.


*